Thanks!

Charles Scherf B-25 F4F Wildcat F8 CrusaderOne thing I really enjoy about sharing my experiences at aviation museums, airshows and events is the fact that I often get feedback from current and former servicemen and women (or their families) who served at bases I have visited or flew or maintained the actual aircraft I am writing about.

Thanks for taking the time to look at my blogs and contacting me. Also thank you for your service. Your positive feedback, comments and information are much appreciated!

Regards
Deano 🙂

Military aircraft ww1 ww2

One thought on “Thanks!

Leave a Reply

